Upcoming on NY Sports Cookie

COMING SOON: Interview with Harvey Araton

I am currently reading Harvey Araton’s newest book: “When The Garden Was Eden. Clyde, The Captain, Dollar Bill And The Glory Days of The New York Knicks.” It is amazing, it makes me wish I was alive in 1970! But then again, if I was alive then, I could’t have a blog… Regardless, Harvey has already graciously agreed to come on The Pete Barrett Podcast in 2012 to talk about the book. I give you notice now so that you too can go out and purchase When The Garden Was Eden, so that you will enjoy the interview that much more!

Leave a Reply

