Back With A New Look



By Pete Barrett, NY Sports Cookie
Executive Editor


Hey guys, it’s been a while. Even though this blog would not indicate it, I have been working hard the last several weeks.

I took a break from the blog this summer – working six days a week – writing for The Journal News and interning at MLB Network.

This summer I was also published by The New York Times Bats Blog. You can check out all of my top clips here: clippings.me/petebarrett.

I am back at Gettysburg College for my sophomore year, and the blog is back too. Expect the best content on the web, because I am dedicated to bringing you the top sports story tellers across myriad platforms for interviews on The Pete Barrett Podcast.

I also will be sharing the top articles worth reading each day, throwing my take in there, and asking for yours.

This can be a turning point of something special.

Follow Pete on twitter @PeteBarrettJr

Leave a Reply

